BORN FEMALE Team Last Name First Name Phone Email Address Website
ADULT Majors F Womens Pewterbaugh Todd toddpvesoccerwomens@comcast.net http://tcteams.com/vewomen/
8/1/07 thru 7/31/08 U-08F FALL 2015 Jones Dave mailto:dave12jones@yahoo.com
8/1/06 thru 7/31/07 u-09F FALL 2015 Roby Eric mailto:eroby12@hotmail.com
8/1/05 thru 7/31/06 U-09 F VE Summit Kehan Chris mailto:ckehan@verizon.net http://tcteams.com/vesummit/
8/1/04 thru 7/31/05 U-10 F VE Swat Barry Mike 301-675-7923 mailto:barrysport@yahoo.com http://veswat.teamsnap.com/
8/1/03 thru 7/31/04 U-11 F 2004_girls Ager Jacquie mailto:edjacq2@aol.com http://tcteams.com/ve2004girls/
8/1/02 thru 7/31/03 U-12 F Hertha Bocul Sylvester mailto:sylvester_bocul@yahoo.com http://tcteams.com/hertha/
8/1/02 thru 7/31/03 U-12 F Speilerin Rodriguez Yvonne mailto:ymrodriguez@verizon.net http://tcteams.com/speilerin/
8/1/01 thru 7/31/02 U-13 F Valkyrie Eutermoser Troy 215-441-4820 mailto:bigtroy5@yahoo.com http://tcteams.com/valkyrie/
8/1/00 thru 7/31/01 U-14 F VE United Serban Mike 215-680-4734 mailto:mserban5@gmail.com
BORN MALE Team Last Name First Name Phone Email Address Website
ADULT MAJORS M Majors Oldfield Rob mailto:majors@vesoccer.org http://vemajors.com/
ADULT Over-30 M OVER 30s Donaghy Paul mailto:pauldonaghy@rocketmail.com
ADULT Over-40 M Over 40s Rieber Scott mailto:rieber13@msn.com
ADULT RESERVES M Reserves Oldfield Rob mailto:pkbceo@aol.com
8/1/07 thru 7/31/08 U-08M FALL 2015 Fuchs Martin mailto:fyooks@hotmail.com
8/1/06 thru 7/31/07 U-08 M Kanoniere Lavelle John mailto:john_lavelle3@yahoo.com http://tcteams.com/kanoniere/
8/1/05 thru 7/31/06 U-09 M VE Kickers Feuchter Steve 215-771-4320 mailto:arcmfgco@aol.com http://tcteams.com/vekickers/
8/1/04 thru 7/31/05 U-10 M VE Gunners Medl Walt mailto:medl17@earthlink.net
8/1/03 thru 7/31/04 U-11 M Klinsmann Kehan Tom mailto:tomkehan@verizon.net http://tcteams.com/veexplosion/
8/1/03 thru 7/31/04 U-11 M VE Beckenbauer Corley Bill 215-364-3865 mailto:carolyncor@verizon.net http://tcteams.com/vebeckenbauer/
8/1/02 thru 7/31/03 U-12 M VE GREEN GUNNERS Weiss Danielle 267-249-0494 mailto:vegunners@gmail.com http://tcteams.com/vegunners/
8/1/01 thru 7/31/02 U-13 M VE BLITZ KRUSE JOHN 215-771-4197 mailto:blitz01@vesoccer.org http://tcteams.com/ve2001boys/
8/1/00 thru 7/31/01 U-14 M VE Explosion Rieber Scott mailto:rieber13@msn.com http://tcteams.com/veexplosion/
8/1/99 thru 7/31/00 U-15 M VE Shooters Schulze Herb mailto:hksjr40@yahoo.com http://tcteams.com/veshooters/
8/1/98 thru 7/31/99 U-16 M VE Devils Brennan John 267-563-0858 mailto:vedevils@gmail.com http://tcteams.com/vedevils/
8/1/97 thru 7/31/98 U-17 M VE Dynamo Eisenschmid Ralph mailto:reisenschmid@verizon.net http://tcteams.com/vedynamo/