North East Super League

The new North East Super League is a regional pro-am league sanctioned by the U.S Adult Soccer Association.  Local clubs Vereinigung Erzgebirge and West Chester United SC are among the seven founding clubs which also include Christos FC from Maryland, FC Motown and Jackson Lions from New Jersey, Newtown Pride FC from Connecticut and Safira FC from Massachusetts. Matches begin this Fall 2020.